2021-10-28 12:46:56 Find the results of "

what time mega million draw

" for you

Mega Millions Drawing | Time & Days of Mega Millions Lottery USA

Mega Millions Drawing time is 11:00 PM EST, and the Mega Millions Lottery drawing days are Tuesday and Friday. Live drawing is available here.

Mega Millions

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 pm ET. Five white balls are drawn from a set of balls numbered 1 through 70; one gold Mega Ball is drawn from a set of balls numbered 1 through 25. You win if the numbers on one row of your ticket match the numbers of the balls drawn on that date.

Mega Millions

Mega Millions® drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 9:00 p.m. Mountain Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia.

Mega Millions lottery winning numbers for October 26, 2021 ...

The Mega Millions Lottery draws take place at 11:00 p.m. ET on Tuesday and Friday. You can win $20 Million if you match all the numbers for Tuesday's draw. Numbers for 10/26/21:- NUMBERS. Jackpot:- $20 Million. Five white balls are drawn from 1 to 70 balls and one gold Megaball is drawn from 1 to 25 balls.

Mega Millions Lottery - Winning Numbers & Results

History. Mega Millions is a massive U.S. lottery with jackpots that are frequently in the range of hundreds of millions of dollars. Read on for a brief history of this ever-popular game. 1996. The Big Game was launched in Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, and Virginia. One draw was held every Friday. Game Matrix: 5/50 + 1/25.

Mega Millions drawing: What time is it, how can I watch it live?

Here are the deadlines by state for purchasing Mega Millions lottery tickets: Arizona Lottery: 6:59 p.m. MT (8:59 p.m. ET) on the day of the drawing. Arkansas Lottery: 9:45 p.m. CT (10:45 p.m. ET...

Mega Millions winning Numbers for October 22, 2021, Friday ...

Mega Millions is an American Multi-Jurisdictional lottery game, as of January 30, 2020. The first draw of Mega Millions was held in 2002. Mega Millions is drawn every Tuesday and Friday at 11 p.m. ET. Mega Millions is the only lottery with match five prizes up to five Million with the optional Megaplier.

Mega Millions winner worth $108 million sold; Powerball ...

The jackpot is now $20 million for the drawing on Tuesday, Oct. 26. There have been five Mega Millions winners this year, including a $1.05 billion prize on Jan. 22 won by a group of Michigan players.